Not forsaking the assembling of ourselves together,
as the manner of some is; but exhorting one another:
and so much the more, as ye see the day approaching.

Hebrews 10:25

Adult

Women meet in a small group setting once a month on a Thursday evening from 6:00-7:30 p.m.

2017 Bible Study dates

March 2

April 6

May 4

June 1

July 6

August 3

September 7

October 5

November 2

December 7

Text Box:

Saturday, January 21 – Craft Luncheon

Saturday, February 18 – Valentine’s Luncheon

Sunday, March 25 – Tea

Saturday, April 9 – Palm Sunday Brunch

Friday, May 12 – Shady Maple

Saturday, June 17 – Picnic

Saturday, August 19 – Corn Roast

Sunday, September 10 – Luncheon (Teen Fellowship)

Saturday, October 21 – Dinner Theater

Sunday, November 19 – Thanksgiving Luncheon

Saturday, December 9 – Christmas Celebration

Thursday, January 19 – Ice Cream & Game Day @ 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 16 – Brunch & Missionary Letter Writing @ 10:00 a.m.

Thursday, March 30 – Camp Day @ Camp Calvary

Thursday, April 20 – Lunch & Learn @ 12:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 18 – Mystery Day

Thursday, June 15 – Picnic

Thursday July 27 – Show & Tell

Thursday, August 19 – Corn Roast @ 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 14 – Lunch & Learn @ 12:00 p.m.

Thursday, October  – Ark Bus Trip (TBA)

Thursday, November 16 – Thanksgiving Blessings

Thursday, December 14 – Christmas Celebration